## ST. JOSEPH'S SCHOOL

## V. Sathanur, Vikravandi, Villupuram, TN MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (2024-2025)

S. No.	Name	Address	Designation	Occupation	Phone No.
1.	Sr. Philo Pazhoora	Snehdhara Welfare Society Tanmaya – A wing, Kurana, Bhopal (M.P.)	President	Provincial Superior	9424411282
2.	Sr. Nidhi Perumpilly	St. Joseph's Convent Palduna Road, Namli, Ratlam (M.P.)	Councillor for Education	Principal	9009431431
3.	Sr. Jessy Pookoden	St. Joseph's Convent V. Sathanur, Vikravandi	Member	Manager	8959392199
4.	Sr. Monti D'Almeda	St. Joseph's Convent V. Sathanur, Vikravandi	Member Secretary	Principal	8660021343
5.	Sr. Jayarakkini	St. Joseph's Convent V. Sathanur, Vikravandi	Member	Accountant	9361168285
6.	Mr. Kannadasan	PM Shri Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Puducherry	CBSE Nominee	Principal (JNV)	9971364279
7.	Mr. Jose Mathew	Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1 Jipmer Campus, Puducherry	CBSE Nominee	Principal (KV)	9645341763
8.	Mr. Durai Inbaraj C.	Nahar Public School Sinthamany	Member	Principal	9597790750
9.	Mr. Kalidass	3/93, Kali Kovil Street, Avadaiyarpattu, Vikravandi	Member Teacher	Teacher	8525854102
10.	Ms. Saritha	17, Marriyamman Kovil Street Veedur, Athikuppam	Member Teacher	Teacher	6374982651
11.	Ms. Pirya	33/29, Police Station Street, Vikravandi	Member Parent	Parent	7904479465
12.	Mr. John William	86/A, Kambar Nagar, Salamedu, Villupuram	Member Parent	Parent	9943378097
13.	Dr. Punitha Mary	Sumathi Hospital, 39 Mambazhapattu Road, Villupuram	Member	Doctor	8925072072
14.	Mr. Maria Pragasam	No. 2, Venkateswaranagar, Vikravandi	Member	Teacher	8610581755